WealthSouth.com - Wealth Management Lexington Kentucky - WealthSouth
319
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-319,qode-quick-links-1.0,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,qode_grid_1300,hide_top_bar_on_mobile_header,qode-theme-ver-16.7,qode-theme-bridge,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.5.2,vc_responsive

Wealth Management Lexington Kentucky

Wealth Management Lexington Kentucky

William Howell

Senior Vice President, Market Director in Lexington, KY
859-523-2602
william.howell@wealthsouth.com

WealthSouth Lexington, KY

Wealth Management Danville Kentucky

John Cadwell

Wealth Management Advisor in Lexington, KY
859-963-4213
john.cadwell@wealthsouth.com

NMLS #1231575

WealthSouth Lexington, KY

Wealth Management Lexington Kentucky

Jamie Eads, APR ®, AIF ®

Vice President, Institutional Specialist in Lexington, KY
859-523-8650
jamie.eads@wealthsouth.com

WealthSouth Lexington, KY

Wealth Management Lexington Kentucky

James Fereday

Senior Vice President, Chief Investment Officer in Lexington, KY

859-523-2607
james.fereday@wealthsouth.com

WealthSouth Lexington, KY

Wealth Management in Kentucky

Morgan Ford

Institutional Assistant in Lexington, KY
859-963-4210
morgan.ford@wealthsouth.com

WealthSouth Lexington, KY

Wealth Management Bowling Green Kentucky

Lisa Frank

Trust & Loan Assistant in Lexington, KY
859-523-2600
lisa.frank@wealthsouth.com

WealthSouth Lexington, KY

Wealth Management Bowling Green Kentucky

Matthew Joefreda

Vice President, Commercial Relationship Manager in Lexington, KY
859-321-1960
matt.joefreda@wealthsouth.com

NMLS #1080640

WealthSouth Lexington, KY

Wealth Management Lexington Kentucky

Clint Long

Vice President, Institutional Investment Consultant in Lexington, KY
859-523-2600
clint.long@wealthsouth.com

WealthSouth Lexington, KY

Wealth Management Danville Kentucky

Laura Massey Jones, JD, CTFA

Senior Trust Officer in Lexington, KY
859-963-4212
laura.jones@wealthsouth.com

WealthSouth Lexington, KY

Wealth Management Danville Kentucky

Gordon Mullis

Vice President, Trust Officer in Lexington, KY

859-523-2600
gordon.mullis@wealthsouth.com

WealthSouth Lexington, KY

Wealth Management Lexington Kentucky

Nikolaus Smither

Portfolio Manager in Lexington, KY

859-963-4209

nikolaus.smither@wealthsouth.com

WealthSouth Lexington, KY

Wealth Management Lexington Kentucky

Rodney Wesley

Vice President, Private Banker in Lexington, KY
859-523-2604
rodney.wesley@wealthsouth.com

NMLS #519159

WealthSouth Lexington, KY

    Sorry, no posts matched your criteria.
Wealth Management Danville Kentucky

Lee Lamonica Walker

Senior Portfolio Manager in Lexington, KY
859-963-4211
lee.walker@wealthsouth.com

WealthSouth Lexington, KY

Wealth Management Danville Kentucky

Ralph “Bud” Watson, CPA

Senior Wealth Management Advisor in Lexington, KY
859-963-4214
bud.watson@wealthsouth.com

NMLS #421224

WealthSouth Lexington, KY

Wealth Management Lexington Kentucky

Tim Yessin

Vice President, Wealth Management Advisor in Lexington, KY
859-523-2600
tim.yessin@wealthsouth.com

WealthSouth Lexington, KY

Wealth Management Lexington Kentucky

Jeff Zinger

Senior Vice President, Lending Manager – Growth Markets in Lexington, KY
859-523-2600
jeff.zinger@wealthsouth.com

NMLS #1561512

WealthSouth Lexington, KY

    Sorry, no posts matched your criteria.

WealthSouth – Lexington
175 E Main Street
Suite 300
Lexington, KY 40507

Phone: 859-523-2600
Fax: 859-523-2610