Wealth South | Lexington Team
319
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-319,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode_grid_1300,hide_top_bar_on_mobile_header,qode-theme-ver-11.2,qode-theme-bridge,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.0.1,vc_responsive
 

Lexington Team

William Howell

Senior Vice President, Market Director
859-523-2602
william.howell@wealthsouth.com

Quin Broadbent, AIF ®

Assistant Vice President, Portfolio Manager, Investment Officer
859-687-0209

quin.broadbent@wealthsouth.com

Rick Cash, CRSP

Vice President, Institutional Specialist
859-523-2600
rick.cash@wealthsouth.com

Jamie Eads, APR ®, AIF ®

Vice President, Institutional Specialist
859-523-8650
jamie.eads@wealthsouth.com

James Fereday

Senior Vice President, Chief Investment Officer

859-523-2607
james.fereday@wealthsouth.com

Lisa Frank

Trust & Loan Assistant
859-523-2600
lisa.frank@wealthsouth.com

Matthew Joefreda

Vice President, Commercial Relationship Manager
859-321-1960
matt.joefreda@wealthsouth.com

NMLS #1080640

Clint Long

Vice President, Institutional Investment Consultant
859-523-2600
clint.long@wealthsouth.com

Gordon Mullis

Vice President, Trust Officer

859-523-2600
gordon.mullis@wealthsouth.com

Rodney Wesley

Vice President, Private Banker
859-523-2604
rodney.wesley@wealthsouth.com

NMLS #519159

Tim Yessin

Vice President, Wealth Management Advisor
859-523-2600
tim.yessin@wealthsouth.com

Jeff Zinger

Senior Vice President, Lending Manager – Growth Markets
859-523-2600
jeff.zinger@wealthsouth.com

NMLS #1561512

    Sorry, no posts matched your criteria.

WealthSouth – Lexington
175 E Main Street
Suite 300
Lexington, KY 40507

Phone: 859-523-2600
Fax: 859-523-2610